Contact Us

Address

1860 SECOND AVENUE

PO BOX 656

ROSSLAND, BC, V0G 1Y0

250-921-9747


Board

President

Wes Meger - president@rosslandcurling.org

Acting Vice-President

Frank Conradie - frank@rosslandcurling.org

Secretary

Joanne Tench - secretary@rosslandcurling.org

Treasurer

Wendy Robinson - treasurer@rosslandcurling.org

Events & Volunteering

Samantha Murphy - sam@rosslandcurling.org

Ice Coordinator

Leif Devantier - leif@rosslandcurling.org

Fundraising & Advertising

Jon Marion - jon@rosslandcurling.org

Directors at Large

Paul McKay - paul@rosslandcurling.org